About us Contact us Help
Chvrches

Chvrches concert tickets

Chvrches is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday September 21st, 2018 at Downtown Las Vegas in Las Vegas.

24 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 21 Fri 15:00 PM Life Is Beautiful Festival: The Weeknd, Death Cab For Cutie, Chvrches & RL Grime - Friday Downtown Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV See more
Sep 21 Fri 3:30 AM Life is Beautiful Festival - 3 Day Pass Downtown Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV See more
Sep 23 Sun 19:30 PM Chvrches Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA See more
Sep 26 Wed 20:00 PM Chvrches Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR See more
Sep 27 Thu 20:00 PM Chvrches Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Sep 28 Fri 20:00 PM Chvrches Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Sep 29 Sat 20:00 PM Chvrches Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA See more
Oct 2 Tue 20:00 PM Chvrches The Palace Theatre - St. Paul - Saint Paul, MN See more
Oct 3 Wed 20:00 PM Chvrches The Palace Theatre - St. Paul - Saint Paul, MN See more
Oct 4 Thu 20:00 PM Chvrches Riverside Theatre - WI - Milwaukee, WI See more
Oct 8 Mon 20:00 PM Chvrches Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL See more
Oct 9 Tue 20:00 PM Chvrches Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at U.S. Cellular Center - Asheville - Asheville, NC See more
Oct 10 Wed 20:00 PM Chvrches The Tabernacle - GA - Atlanta, GA See more
Oct 11 Thu 21:00 PM Chvrches The Joy Theater - New Orleans, LA See more
Oct 15 Mon 19:30 PM Chvrches Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 16 Tue 20:00 PM Chvrches The Fillmore - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC See more
Oct 18 Thu 20:00 PM Chvrches The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC See more
Oct 19 Fri 20:30 PM Chvrches North Seventh - Philadelphia, PA See more
Oct 20 Sat 20:00 PM Chvrches Orpheum Theatre - Boston - Boston, MA See more
Oct 21 Sun 20:00 PM Chvrches Orpheum Theatre - Boston - Boston, MA See more
Show more